Hatsune MikuVocaloid

Hatsune Miku “Magical Mirai 2019” OFFICIAL ALBUM

-= CD Tracklist =-
– Bless Your Breath by KurageP feat. Hatsune Miku
– Jump For Joy by EasyPop feat. Hatsune Miku & Megurine Luka
– ある計画は今も密かに by Shinra feat. Hatsune Miku (Song Contest Winner)
– Until I Throw My Dreams Away and Become an Adult by Kasamura Touta feat. Hatsune Miku
– Kill, Carry On by Police Piccadilly feat. Hatsune Miku
– Even If It’s Your Happiness by HeavenzP feat. Megurine Luka
– Deep Sea City Underground by tanakaB feat. Kagamine Rin
– Main Character by *Luna feat. Kagamine Len
– Ramnade Blue Longing by Aoto Kei feat. MEIKO
– 書き下ろし楽曲 by Umetora feat. Hatsune Miku, Rin, Len, Luka, MEIKO, KAITO


OneDrive | Badshare

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan.

Back to top button